Car on Track

Welcome to the home of Northern California Racing Club (NCRC) and American Racing Club (ARC), providers of California's most affordable quality track events. NCRC is one of the top driver education and open tracking organizations in the state, and ARC is our racing organization, providing a friendly no-contact-allowed racing environment.

NCRC events have a comfortable, low intensity, adult atmosphere. We require that vehicles be well-maintained and not "projects" (in-process builds, missing or damaged body parts, bondo and primer). You'll find safety is our top priority above all. Our customers expect to drive home with their vehicles in the same condition they arrived with, and our safety and membership policies help to enforce this philosophy.

2018 Schedule

NCRC's 2018 track schedule is complete, and you can register for all events now.

Sat January 20, Laguna Seca
Sat February 3, Laguna Seca
Fri March 2, Laguna Seca
Sat March 10, Thunderhill
Sun March 11, Thunderhill
Fri March 30, Laguna Seca
Mon April 16, Thunderhill
Mon May 7, Laguna Seca
Sun May 27, Laguna Seca
Mon May 28, Laguna Seca
Sat June 2, Buttonwillow
Sun June 3, Buttonwillow
Fri June 29, Thunderhill
Fri July 6, Laguna Seca
Sat August 11, Thunderhill
Sun August 12, Thunderhill
Mon September 10, Thunderhill
Fri October 5, Thunderhill
Sat October 27, Thunderhill
Sun October 28, Thunderhill
Sat November 17, Laguna Seca
Sun November 18, Laguna Seca
Join us on Facebook

Site Map and NCRC Contact Info

© 2018 NCRC